



## UNIVERSITY STUDENT COUNCIL ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023 LIST OF OFFICERS

NAME	POSITION	COLLEGE
MARK HARRIS G. RUBANG	President	College of Arts and Sciences
MONICA O. BRIONES	Vice President	College of Health Sciences
DONALD A. DIMALANTA	Secretary	College of Hospitality and Tourism
		Management
AARON M. SIRON	Treasurer	College of Business Management and
		Accountancy
LEOMAR D. MADARANG	Auditor	College of Hospitality and Tourism
		Management
BEVERLY E. CALIZO	Public Relation Officer	College of Criminal Justice Education
NATHANIEL C. DONATO	College Representative - CAS	College of Arts and Sciences
JAYVEE G. VITALES	College Representative – CBMA	College of Business Management and
		Accountancy
ANGELITO L. GANZAGAN	College Representative – CCJE	College of Criminal Justice Education
JUSHLEE PIERRE D. MORALES	College Representative – CEA	College of Engineering and Architecture
SOPHIA AIRA D. BRIONES	College Representative – CHS	College of Health Sciences
SIR ATENEO A. ABENOJAR	College Representative – CHTM	College of Hospitality and Tourism
		Management
JESICA M. RAMIREZ	College Representative - CHUMS	College of Human Sciences
ERNIE R. PARANGAT JR.	College Representative - CITE	College of Information and Technology
		Education
ROSEMARIE C. TABAYOYONG	College Representative – COP	College of Pharmacy
JOHN CARLO D. PULIDO	College Representative - CTE	College of Teacher Education

## JEFFREY M. CAOILE

Adviser, University student Council

## NHORLY U. DOMENDEN

Director, Center for Student Leadership and Development